OWL Trio

OWL Trio by OWL Trio
buy album

OWL Trio

Label: Losen Records
Released: 2013
Views: 553

Track Listing

Morning Glory; All Across The City; I Should Care; Hallow; Dear Lord; Yesterdays; Churchgoing; Sweet And Lovely; From This Moment On; Blues For Jimmy; Moonstone.


Additional Personnel / Information

Lage Lund: guitar; Will Vinson: saxophone; Orlando le Fleming: bass.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Chick Corea Akoustic Band with John Patitucci &...
Detail - 90
Frode Gjerstad / Kent Carter / John Stevens
Alex Jenkins Trio
Gaetano Letizia
Within Us
Chuck Owen
Close to Home
Ari Erev
Up & Down, Sideways
Jon Raskin Quartet

Song of the Day

Aaj Rang Hai
Charu Suri
Night Owl
Scarlet Lullaby
Alex Jenkins
La traversée
Fabrice Sotton

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.