Home » Musicians » Discography » Outskirts


Outskirts by Liam Sillery
buy album

Liam Sillery

Label: OA2 Records
Released: 2009
Views: 1,019

Track Listing

Prana; An Arm's Length; Black Bag; Blues for Lifetime; Wrong Number; Minor Change.


Liam Sillery

Additional Personnel / Information

Liam Sillery: trumpet; Matt Blostein; Jesse Stacken: piano; Thomas Morgan: bass; Vinnie Sperrazza: drums.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Song of the Day

The Void
Zacc Harris
Golden Proportion
Mary Halvorson
Impending Discomfort
Gordon Grdina
Promise of Return
Lena Bloch

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.