Home » Musicians » Discography » Our Secret World

Our Secret World

Our Secret World by Kurt Rosenwinkel
buy album

Kurt Rosenwinkel

Label: Wommusic
Released: 2010
Views: 10,809

Track Listing

01. Our Secret World; 02. The Cloister; 03. Zhivago; 04. Dream of the Old; 05. Turns; 06. Use of Light; 07. Path of the Heart.


Additional Personnel / Information

Kurt Rosenwinkel (chitarra); José Luis Rego, Joao Mortagua, Joao Pedro Brandao, Mário Santos, José Pedro Coelho, Rui Teixeira, Nuno Pinto (sax, clarinetti, flauti); Nick Marchione, Erick Poirrier, Susana Santos Silva, Rogerio Ribeiro, José Silva (trombe e flicorni); Michael Joussein, Alvaro Pinto, Daniel Dias, Goncalo Dias (tromboni); Abe Rabade (pianoforte); Demian Cabaud (contrabbasso); Marcos Cavaleiro (batteria); Carlos Azevedo (arrangiamenti, conduzione, pianoforte); Pedro Guedes (arrangiamenti, conduzione,); Ohad Talmor (arrangiamenti, conduzione).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Phil Parisot
Mabern Plays Coltrane
Harold Mabern
The Chicago Symphonies
Wadada Leo Smith's Great Lakes Quartet
Jack Cooper & Jeff Tobias
Mountain Melody
Mulo Francel

Song of the Day

Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine
Erlebnis 5
Noam Lemish
Cancion de Amor
Antonio Flinta

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.