Okay, Alright

Okay, Alright by Laura Fernandez
buy album

Laura Fernandez

Label: Sonic Peach Music
Released: 2020
Views: 422

Track Listing

1 Breathe Life 3.42 2 Hilton Head 3.12 3 Nothing Has Changed 4.42 4 Slip Away 3.17 5 Bare Trees 4.09 6 Starry Night 2.58 7 OK, Alright 3.36 8 Pearls 3.23 9 Come Down In Time 3.41 10 Thirty Year Winter/So Cold 3.53 11 To Stay 4.45 12 The Killer 4.18 13 Imagination 3.12



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Stepping Up
Simply This Quintet
Eightfold Path
Jeff Lederer
Skerebotte Fatta
Hogo Fogo
Mary's Ideas
Umlaut Big band
Adrianne Duncan
Jazz Words
Steve Million featuring Sarah Marie Young
Music To Dream To
Gemma Sherry

Song of the Day

Un Poco Loco
Dave Bass
First Impression
Levi Dover
Atsushi Kumagai
Michael Hudson-Casanova

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.