Home » Musicians » Discography » Ohmlaut


  no cover
buy album

Piero Bittolo Bon

Released: 2012
Views: 776

Track Listing

1. When Will the Bruce Lee; 2. Die Teuflische Quinlan; 3. Heiligesruder; 4. Samantha Fox Aka Kawaii Oppai! Banzai!? 5. Secret Life of the Mullet People; 6. Survival Advantages Of Visceral Fat; 7. Kwisatz, Kwisatz, Kwisatz. Tutte le composizioni sono di Piero Bittolo Bon.


Piero Bittolo Bon
saxophone, alto

Additional Personnel / Information

Piero Bittolo Bon (sax alto, flauto); Gerhard Gschlßösl (sousaphone, trombone); Pasquale Mirra (vibrafono, glockenspiel); Domenico Caliri (chitarra elettrica e 12 corde); Danilo Gallo (contrabbasso, basso Rickenbacker), Federico Scettri (batteria).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Noam Lemish
Happy Ever After
Fourth Function featuring The Phil Ware Trio
Ancient Africa
Nat Birchall
Lorraine's Lullabye
Anthony Wonsey
Bon Bon Paris
Oak Birches & Klaipėda Jazz Orchestra
A Love Sonnet For Billie Holiday
Wadada Leo Smith, Vijay Iyer & Jack DeJohnette

Song of the Day

Christian Pabst
Sol Y Luna
Carl Michel
Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.