Home » Musicians » Discography » #Office for the Day

#Office for the Day

#Office for the Day by Tyler Mire
buy album

Tyler Mire

Label: Ear Up Records
Released: 2017
Views: 751

Track Listing

Spice of Life; The Arch; Elephant in the Room; #Office for the Day; The Lonely Crouton's Big Day in NYC; Magma Sanctum; Green and Blues; Domo Meets the Bruch King.


Additional Personnel / Information

Jimmy Bowland: alto sax, clarinet; Robby Shankle: Alto sax, clarinet, alto flute, flute; Evan Cobb: tenor sax, clarinet; Doug Moffet: tenor sax, clarinet, flute; Kelsey Mire: baritone sax, bass clarinet, flute; Trumpets: Steve Patrick (lead); Mike Haynes, Andrew Golden (Track 1), Jim Williamson; Keith Smith; Trombones: Roger Bissell (all, lead Tracks 3-8), Roy Agee (all, lead Tracks 1-2); Oscar Utterstrom (all, tenor: Tracks 1-6, 8, bass: 7), Barry Green (all, tenor Tracks 3 and 7, bass: 1-2, 4-6, 8); Lindsay Miller: guitar; Matt Endahl: piano; Joe Davidian: upright and electric bass, Joshua hunt: drums and percussion.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Live at the Village Vanguard
Christian McBride & Inside Straight
My Astorian Queen
Martin Wind Quartet
Piano Blossoms
Marcos Ariel
Works for Piano
Yuka Shibuya / Satoko Inoue
Torben Westergaard

Song of the Day

Juan Dhas
Let's Fall
Kristen Lee Sergeant
Javier García
Christian Pabst

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.