Label: Pi Recordings
Released: 2022
Views: 208

Track Listing

Spacetime; Ocho; Ghost Town; Rezo; A Tres Voces; Nacen; Al Compas De Mi Viejo Tres; Simple Answer; Ignacio Villa; Danza De Rosario; Mambo Escalonado; Tessellations; Cuando Canta El Cornetln; Portico; Germania; Casa.


Additional Personnel / Information

David Virelles: marimbula; Julio Barreto: cajon, guataca, conga, claves (3, 9, 14).



  • Nuna by Karl Ackermann

Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Siwan: Hafla
Jon Balke
Head Borders
The Young Immigrants
Fire In The West
Neil Swainson
Blues Etudes
Rob Magill

Song of the Day

Lennie's Changes
Mathieu Soucy
The Snapper
Chris Humphrey
Caleb Wheeler Curtis

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.