Home » Musicians » Discography » Nothing Here Belongs

Nothing Here Belongs

Nothing Here Belongs by Joe Policastro
buy album

Joe Policastro

Label: Jerujazz Records
Released: 2019
Views: 654

Track Listing

I'm On Fire; Speak Slow(ly); Bloodshot; In The Quiet; The Wandering Sea; Oceans Of Notions; No Idea; Plain Song; This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody).


Joe Policastro
bass, acoustic

Additional Personnel / Information

Joe Policastro: bass; Dave Miller: guitar; Mikel Avery: drums.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Oded Tzur
Interpret It Well
Ches Smith
Welcome Adventure! Vol. 2
Daniel Carter / Matthew Shipp / William Parker /...
Paris Sessions 2
Tierney Sutton

Song of the Day

Manel Fortia
Interpret It Well
Ches Smith
Battery Brain
Alex Lakusta
Coffee and Cigarettes
Ariane Racicot

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.