No Absolute Time

Jean-Luc Ponty

Label: MPS
Released: 2023
Views: 995


No Absolute Time; Savannah; Lost Illusions; Dance Of The Spirits; Forever Together; Caracas; The African Spirit; Speak Out; Blue Mambo; The Child In You.


Additional Personnel / Information

Kémo Kouyaté – harp, background vocals, Balafon, Kora.

Read Liner Notes

View details at discogs.com View details at Discogs.com

Post a comment about this album


Album Discography

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.