Native Sons

Label: New West Records
Released: 2021
Views: 733

Track Listing

Love Special Delivery; Misery; Bluebird/For What It's Worth; Los Chuco Suaves; Jamaica Say You Will; Never No More; Native Son; Farmer John; Dichoso; Sail On, Sailor; The World Is A Ghetto; Flat Top Joint; Where Lovers Go.


Additional Personnel / Information

David Hidalgo: vocals; Louie Perez, Jr.: vocals; Cesar Rosas: vocals, bass, Hammond B3; Conrad Lozano: vocals; Steve Berlin: saxes, Midisax.

Album Description

Blues-rock mixed with traditional Mexican music plus r&b.



Album uploaded by Doug Collette

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.