Must Be Love

Must Be Love by Danny Freyer
buy album

Danny Freyer

Label: Blue Bend Records
Released: 2014
Duration: 44:00
Views: 1,827

Track Listing

Goodnight My Love; Bop Goes My Heart; That Old Black Magic; Yardbird Suite / Let's Make Babies Baby; Lean Baby; Promise Me You'll Remember; Must Be Love or Else I'm Drunk; Tanked as a Fish, Buzzed Bombed and Blitzed; Begin the Beguine; Stardust; Goodnight My Love (Bonus Track)


Danny Freyer
voice / vocals

Additional Personnel / Information

Danny Freyer: vocals

Album Description

"A new voice that must be heard," says critic Will Manus. Rich-timbered baritone brings his classic, yet contemporary sound and original style to interpretation of several jazz standards reveals his songwriting talents with title track on this debut CD.


Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.