Mothership by Dwight Trible
buy album

Dwight Trible

Label: Gearbox Records
Released: 2019
Views: 1,118

Track Listing

Mothership; It’s All About Love; Mother; Brother Where Are You?; Standing In The Need Of Prayer; Song For My Mother; Tomorrow Never Knows; Thank You Master; Desert Fairy Princess; Walkin’ To Paradise; These Things You Are To Me; Some Other Time.


Dwight Trible
voice / vocals

Additional Personnel / Information

Dwight Trible: vocals; Mark de Clive-Lowe: piano, Hammond organ (8, 10); John B. Williams: double bass; Ramses Rodriguez: drums; Kamasi Washington: tenor saxophone (1); Miguel Atwood-Ferguson: viola (4, 7, 9, 12); Maia: harp (5, 9); Carlos Niño: hand percussion (1, 2, 5, 7); Derf Reklaw: percussion (1, 2, 5).



Album uploaded by Chris May

Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Song of the Day

Summer Color
Natuski Tamura
Meridian Odyssey
Free Spirit
Simon Deeley

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.