Home » Musicians » Discography » Miss Soul

Miss Soul

buy album

Eric Legnini

Label: Label Bleu
Released: 2006
Views: 1,072

Track Listing

1. The Memphis dude (Eric Legnini); 2. Sugar Ray (Phineas Newborn); 3. Home sweet soul (Eric Legnini) 4. For all we know (Lewis-Coots); 5. Joga (Bjork-Sjon); 6. Horace vorace (Eric Legnini); 7. La strada (Eric Legnini); 8. Miss Soul (Eric Legnini) 9. Daahoud (Clifford Brown); 10. Prelude to a kiss (Gordon-Mills-Ellington) 11. Back home (Phineas Newborn); 12. Lisbon stomp (Keith Jarrett)


Additional Personnel / Information

Eric Legnini (piano), Rosario Bonaccorso (contrabbasso), Franck Agulhon (batteria) , Mathias Allamane (contrabbasso)



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Julieta Eugenio
Two For The Road
Tara Minton & Ed Babar
The Color of Angels
Doug Scarborough
Michael Bisio
The 7th Hand
Immanuel Wilkins
Break A Vase
Alexander Hawkins / Mirror Canon
Ilaria Capalbo

Song of the Day

Fool For Love
Alex Bird
2 Love 4 Love
Marcus Joseph
Wish I thought it through
Linnéa Lundgren
Cody Carpenter

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.