Minor Miracle

Holly Hofmann

Label: Unknown label
Released: 2005
Views: 827


Everything I Love; CRS-CRAFT; Minor Miracle; Samba do Avi


Additional Personnel / Information

Holly Hofmann- flute; Mike Wofford- piano; Peter Washington- bass; Victor Lewis- drums.

Album Review(s)

Post a comment about this album


Album Discography

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.