Mineskeeper by Enrico Terragnoli
buy album

Enrico Terragnoli

Label: Caligola Records
Released: 2018
Views: 321

Track Listing

Subway Flower; Mamba; Il blues della notte bianca in cucina; Even; Monica; Banjo e shopping; Sand Flower.


Additional Personnel / Information

Enrico Terragnoli: guitar, keyboards, podophone, banjo, sampling; Rosa Brunello: bass; Zeno De Rossi: drums.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Day by Day
Dan Olivo
Never More Here
Larry Bluth Trio
Here And There
Kibrom Birhane

Song of the Day

Last Kiss
Sal La Rocca
Opposite World
Michael Orenstein
Witch Touch
Shiri Zorn
The Diver
Simeon Nathanael Davis

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.