Metro Blue

Richard Elliott

Label: Artizen Music Group
Released: 2006
Views: 1,093

Track Listing

Inside Out; Camella; Coastline; People Make the World Go Round; Say It


Additional Personnel / Information

Richard Elliot: tenor sax; Dwight Sills: guitar; Lenny Castro: percussion; Nate Phillips: bass; Ronnie Garrett: bass (6); Michael White: drums; Rick Braun: trumpet, flugelhorn, keyboards (10); Jeff Lorber: piano (5); Rex Rideout: piano (7); Peter White: nylon string guitar (7); Brian Culbertson: keyboards (9); Red Rideout: keyboards, programming; Jeff Lorber: keyboards, programming; Gregg Karukas: keyboards, programming; Phil Davis: keyboards, programming; Rick Braun: keyboards, programming; Brian Culbertson: keyboards, programming.



Album Discography

Recordings: As Leader | As Sideperson

Metro Blue

Artizen Music Group


Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.