Magical Spaces

Magical Spaces by Jeff "Siege" Seigel
buy album

Jeff "Siege" Seigel

Label: CAP
Released: 2006
Views: 1,089

Track Listing

Graz is Greener on the Other Side; Blue Heart; A Flower for Diane; Opening Statement; Threads; M Song; Peaceful; Magical Spaces; Mourning for Kevin O'Conner; Twilight; Africa; Lenny; Sir Roland; Postcard to Arthur Rhames.


Additional Personnel / Information

Jeff Siegel: drums; Danton Boller: bass; Francesca Tanksley: piano; Erica Lindsay: tenor saxophone; Tim Strong: vocals.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

String Quartets Nos. 1-12
Wadada Leo Smith
Tiny Big Band!
Nikos Chatzitsakos
Steve Hirsh

Song of the Day

Unlikely Scenario
Hendrik Müller
Summer Color
Natuski Tamura

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.