Home » Musicians » Discography » Magic Peterson Sunshine

Magic Peterson Sunshine

Magic Peterson Sunshine by Gilles Peterson
buy album

Gilles Peterson

Label: MPS
Released: 2016
Views: 1,271

Track Listing

Dew; It Ain’t Necessarily So; Harp Revolution; Canción del Fuego Fatuo; Our Chant; Nemeit; Service I; Love Train; Stone Ground Seven; Out of the Sorcellery; White Magic; Big “P”; Lillemor; Why and How; Denn Liebe ist stark wie der Tod; Love in Summer.


Additional Personnel / Information

Don Ellis; Mary Lou Williams; Jonny Teupen; Pedro Iturralde feat. Paco de Lucía; Gunter Hampel Quintet; George Gruntz; Orchester Roland Kovac; The Third Wave; The Singers Unlimited; Eddie Louiss; John Taylor Trio; The Modern Jazz Group Freiburg; Francy Boland; Mark Murphy; Wolfgang Lauth; Das Wolfgang Dauner- Trio.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Live At Fabrik
The Gil Evans Orchestra
I Am
Trio Plays Mingus
Bayard, Hulett, Lomax
Next to Silence
Next to Silence

Song of the Day

Blue Flower
Spiral Trio
We Met Once
Antonio Flinta
Red and Gold
Jimmy Haslip

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.