Home » Musicians » Discography » Long Way To Go

Long Way To Go

Long Way To Go by Amit Friedman
buy album

Amit Friedman

Label: Dot Time Records
Released: 2016
Views: 1,203

Track Listing

1. Long Way to Go 2. Enough is Enough 3. Momento (with Claudia Acuna) 4. Blues? 5. Human Blanket 6. Strechin’ the Truth 7. Rona 8. Candombe 9. Silent Blue (with Tamar Eisenman) 10. Shirupiri 11. Abadi & Salt 12. Love Must be the Way (with Ravid Kahalani)


Amit Friedman

Additional Personnel / Information

Amit Friedman: tenor and soprano saxophones and vocals Amos Hoffman: oud and guitar Katia Toobool: piano Gilad Abro: bass Amir Bresler: drums Rony Iwryn: percussions and vocals Special Guests: Claudia Acuna – Vocals (Track3) | Tamar Eisenman – Vocals (Track 9) | Ravid Kahalani – Vocals (Track 12)


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Julieta Eugenio
Two For The Road
Tara Minton & Ed Babar
The Color of Angels
Doug Scarborough
Michael Bisio
The 7th Hand
Immanuel Wilkins
Break A Vase
Alexander Hawkins / Mirror Canon
Ilaria Capalbo

Song of the Day

2 Love 4 Love
Marcus Joseph
Wish I thought it through
Linnéa Lundgren
Cody Carpenter
Grão de Areia
Abdallah Harati

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.