Home » Musicians » Discography » Let's Stay Together

Let's Stay Together

Let's Stay Together by Jimmy McGriff
buy album

Jimmy McGriff

Label: Groove Merchant
Released: 1997
Views: 69

Track Listing

"Let's Stay Together" (Al Green, Willie Mitchell, Al Jackson Jr.) – 2:45; "Tiki" (Jimmy McGriff) – 4:20; "Theme from Shaft" (Isaac Hayes) – 4:00; "What's Going On" (Marvin Gaye, Renaldo Benson, Al Cleveland) – 4:33; "Old Grand Dad" (McGriff, Thornel Schwartz) – 5:04; "Georgia on My Mind" (Hoagy Carmichael, Stuart Gorrell) – 6:42; "April in Paris" (Vernon Duke, Yip Harburg) – 5:03.




Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Paris Sessions 2
Tierney Sutton
Machado Mijiga
And She Spoke
Alex Hamburger
Stick Men

Song of the Day

Interpret It Well
Ches Smith
Battery Brain
Alex Lakusta
Coffee and Cigarettes
Ariane Racicot
Wheeler's Waltz
Jason Keiser

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.