Home » Jazz Musicians » Wesla Whitfield Discography » Let's Get Lost: The Songs of Jimmy McHugh

Let's Get Lost: The Songs of Jimmy McHugh

Wesla Whitfield

Label: HighNote Records
Released: 2001
Views: 1,657

Track Listing

Let's Get Lost; Don't Blame Me; I Can't Believe That You're in Love With Me; Too Young to Go Steady; I Just Found Out About Love; It's Me Remember?; You're a Sweetheart; They Really Don't Know You; I've Got My Fingers Crossed; On the Sunny Side of the Street; Hoory for Love; You're the One For Me; Where Are You; I'm Shooting High; Warm and Willing.


Wesla Whitfield
voice / vocals

Additional Personnel / Information

Wesla Whitfield: vocals; Mike Greensill: piano; Ken Peplowski: clarinet, tenor sax; Gary Foster: alto flute, clarinet, bass clarinet, tenor sax; Michael Moore: bass; Joe LaBarbera: drums.



Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.