Home » Musicians » Discography » Let’s Get Lost

Let’s Get Lost

Let’s Get Lost by Cyrille Aimee
buy album

Cyrille Aimee

Label: Mack Avenue Records
Released: 2016
Views: 2,218

Track Listing

Live Alone and Like It; There’s a Lull in My Life; Estrellitas Y Duendes; Lazy Afternoon; Three Little Words; Samois a Moi; Nine More Minutes; Laverne Walk; That Old Feeling; Each Day; Words.


Cyrille Aimee
voice / vocals

Additional Personnel / Information

Cyrille Aimee: vocals; Adrien Moignard: guitar; Michael Valeanu: guitar; Sam Anning: bass; Rajiv Jayaweera: drums; Matt Simons: vocals (12).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Gordon Grdina
Francois Carrier
Pagan Chant
Ritual Habitual
Noam Lemish
Happy Ever After
Fourth Function featuring The Phil Ware Trio
Ancient Africa
Nat Birchall

Song of the Day

Javier García
Christian Pabst
Sol Y Luna
Carl Michel

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.