Home » Jazz Musicians » Akira Tana Discography » Kiss Kiss Bang Bang

Kiss Kiss Bang Bang

Kiss Kiss Bang Bang by Akira Tana
buy album

Akira Tana

Label: Sons of Sound
Released: 2011
Views: 1,391

Track Listing

1. From Russia With Love 2. Diamonds Are Forever 3. License To Kill 4. Goldfinger 5. Live And Let Die 6. Mr. Kiss Kiss Bang Bang 7. Nobody Does It Better 8. The Man With The Golden Gun 9. The World Is Not Enough 10. Thunderball 11. Tomorrow Never Dies 12. Goldeneye 13. You Only Live Twice 14. James Bond Theme



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

The Meeting
Jimmy Branly
Night Vision
Carole Nelson Trio

Song of the Day

Pico's Samba
Hazel McKinley
Squeak Squeak
Ludmil Krumov
Watermelon Man
Tobin Mueller
Coffee and Cigarettes
Ariane Racicot

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.