Home » Musicians » Discography » Kathmandu


buy album

Michel Lambert

Label: FMR Records
Released: 2008
Views: 725

Track Listing

01. White Summit; 02. Dancing Light; 03. Joyfulness and playfulness; 04. Prayer for Peace; 05. Himlayan Beauty; 06. Monkeys on the Green; 07. Impro for the Monks; 08. Namaste; 09. Th Esilence of the Bells; 10. Buddha's Homeplace; 11. Candle in The Temple; 12. Amarawati Garden. Musica interamente improvvisata da Francois Carrier e Michel Lambert.


Additional Personnel / Information

Francois Carrier (sax alto); Michel Lambert (batteria).



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Song of the Day

Meridian Odyssey
Free Spirit
Simon Deeley
Follow the Leader
William Flynn

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.