Home » Musicians » Discography » Jessica Williams: Touch

Jessica Williams: Touch

Jessica Williams: Touch by Jessica Williams
buy album

Jessica Williams

Label: Origin Records
Released: 2010
Views: 2,197

Track Listing

I Loves You Porgy; Soldaji; Rosa Parks; Wise One; Gail's Song; I Cover the Waterfront; Goodbye Porkpie Hat; Simple Things.


Additional Personnel / Information

Jessica Williams: piano


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Take That Back
Joan Hutton & Sue Orfield
A New Light
Eric Goletz
Blue Vision
Eric Person
Dancing Shadows
Tyler Mitchell
A Soft Day's Night
Bridge Of Flowers
The Larry Douglas Alltet
Soul In Plain Sight
Angelika Niescier & Alexander Hawkins

Song of the Day

Little Gold Fish
Darren Johnston
Last Tango at Stony Brook
Jonathan L Segal
Thomas Heflin
There Are Thorns
Eugenie Jones

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.