Home » Musicians » Discography » Jazz Is Dead 8: Brian Jackson

Jazz Is Dead 8: Brian Jackson

Label: Jazz Is Dead
Released: 2021
Views: 563

Track Listing

Under the Bridge; Mars Walk; Young Muhammad; Nancy Wilson; Baba Ibeji; Duality; Bain De Minuit; Ethiopian Sunshower.


Additional Personnel / Information

Brian Jackson: Fender Rhodes, clavinet, flute, synthesizer; Ali Shaheed Muhammad: guitar; Adrian Younge: clarinet, percussion;



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Boxed In
Daniel Casimir
Family Plan
Family Plan
What to Wear in the Dark
Kate McGarry + Keith Ganz Ensemble
Mirror Mirror
Eliane Elias
Descarga for Bud
Alex Conde
In Good Time
Brandon Goldberg
Susan Krebs
The Long Table
Jon Raskin

Song of the Day

Promise of Return
Lena Bloch
Turn Over
Giuseppe Millaci
My One and Only Love
Montreal Jazz Trio
Piotr Scholz

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.