Home » Musicians » Discography » Jazz Gawronski

Jazz Gawronski

  no cover
buy album

Piero Bittolo Bon

Released: 2009
Views: 371

Track Listing

01. The Mastella Variations; 02. Swiatoslaw; 03. Pimpin the Papamobile; 04. Zibibboniek; 05. The Amazing Kaczinski Twins; 06. Soulidarnosc; 07. Polonium 210; 08. Maria Goretti contro tutti; 09. New Gorki, New Gorki; 10. Goose Cat Well; 11. Sei forte papà; 12. Morì, Marì, Curì; 13. Tre nipoti e un commodoro; 14. Gdanskin Days. Musica di Jaruzelski's Dream.


Piero Bittolo Bon
saxophone, alto

Additional Personnel / Information

Piero Bittolo Bon (sax alto, smartphone); Stefano Senni (contrabbasso); Francesco Cusa (batteria).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

In Between
Erik Palmberg
Without You, No Me
Temple University Jazz Band
Fools For Yule
Uptown Vocal Jazz Quartet
Phil Parisot
Mabern Plays Coltrane
Harold Mabern
The Chicago Symphonies
Wadada Leo Smith's Great Lakes Quartet

Song of the Day

Sol Y Luna
Carl Michel
Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine
Erlebnis 5
Noam Lemish

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.