Home » Musicians » Discography » Holy Spring

Holy Spring

Holy Spring by Laurence Pike
buy album

Laurence Pike

Label: The Leaf Label
Released: 2019
Views: 721

Track Listing

Mystic Circles; Daughter Of Mars; Dance Of The Earth; Transire; Drum Chant; Holy Spring; The Shock Of Hope; Taught By Spirits; Rites.


Additional Personnel / Information

Laurence Pike: drums, percussion, drum pad sampler.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Favorites Revisited
John Coltrane
88 Butterfly
Peter Madsen's CIA Trio
Michael Bisio

Song of the Day

John Paul Jones
Keith Oxman
Manel Fortia
Interpret It Well
Ches Smith

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.