Home » Musicians » Discography » Hell-Bent in the Pacific

Hell-Bent in the Pacific

buy album

Lisa Mezzacappa

Label: GR2 Classics
Released: 2012
Views: 951

Track Listing

01. Meteorites - 9:20; 02. Inessential melancholies - 2:55; 03. Everything imaginable can be dreamed 7:56; 04. Deformities and discords 1:43; 05. Pendulum 4:32; 06. Fumbling fulminations 2:35; 07. Prisoner of a Gaudy and Unlivable Present - 7:38; 08. Lop-sided heels and frayed shoes 6:59; 09. Catholic comstocking smut-hound 13:17.


Lisa Mezzacappa
bass, acoustic

Additional Personnel / Information

Lisa Mezzacappa (contrabbasso); Marco Eneidi (sax alto); Vinny Golia (sax tenore, sopranino, soprano, clarinetto, clarinetto basso); Vijay Anderson (batteria).



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Vincent Peirani
A Short Story
Ruben Machtelinckx
The Montreux Years
John McLaughlin

Song of the Day

Social Call
Nikos Chatzitsakos
Black Orpheus
The New Acoustic Collective
Sudden Discovery
Pavel Skornyakov
John Paul Jones
Keith Oxman

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.