Home » Jazz Musicians » Discography

Heart of Mine: songs of Ross Lorraine

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2022
Duration: 00:45:00
Views: 410


Play On; Body Language; The Waiting Game; Pull You Back; Like Love; I'm By Your Side; The Name of the Game; Heart of Mine; We Will Sing Again; All Our Days; A Silent Cry; They're Playing Our Song.


Ross Lorraine
composer / conductor
Mike Walker
guitar, electric

Additional Personnel / Information

Liane Carroll (vocals, 3, 8); Sara Colman (backing vocals; vocals, 4, 10); Gwyneth Herbert (backing vocals; vocals, 1, 12); Luca Manning (vocals, 5, 9); Claire Martin (percussion, backing vocals; vocals, 2, 6, 7); Ian Shaw (vocals, 6, 11); Chris Traves (trombone, 7).




Album uploaded by Bruce Lindsay

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.