Haze by Anicia Kohler
buy album

Anicia Kohler

Label: igroove
Released: 2019
Duration: 45:00
Views: 566

Track Listing

It Still Counts Train Window Time Is Ticking In Suspension Kappa Cries Komoro Lonesome Cowboy Sleep


Anicia Kohler

Additional Personnel / Information

Anicia Kohler: piano, compositions Matthias Kohler: alto saxophone Cédric Gschwind: tenor saxophone Lukas Wyss: trombone André Pousaz: bass Gregor Lisser: drums

Album Description

The new album features pieces written during an artist residency in Japan and in sleepless nights after the arrival of new baby. The pieces often take inspiration from the 1950ies


Album uploaded by Anicia Kohler

Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Noam Lemish
Happy Ever After
Fourth Function featuring The Phil Ware Trio
Ancient Africa
Nat Birchall
Lorraine's Lullabye
Anthony Wonsey
Bon Bon Paris
Oak Birches & Klaipėda Jazz Orchestra
A Love Sonnet For Billie Holiday
Wadada Leo Smith, Vijay Iyer & Jack DeJohnette

Song of the Day

Christian Pabst
Sol Y Luna
Carl Michel
Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.