Home » Jazz Musicians » Marcos Fernandes Discography » Haco Hans Jakob Marcos

Haco Hans Jakob Marcos

buy album

Marcos Fernandes

Label: Accretions
Released: 2006
Views: 504

Track Listing

01. Awake - 8:47 02. Crawl - 9:42 03. Speak - 9:49 04. Glow - 10:14 05. Last - 11:52


Additional Personnel / Information

Marcos Fernandes (batteria & percussioni); Hnas Fjellestad (sintetizzatore); Haco (electronics, giocattoli & voce); Jakob Riis (laptop)



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Growing Roots
Betty Accorsi Quartet
Secrets of a Kiri Tree
Antonio Flinta
Andrea Brachfeld & Insight
Caleb Wheeler Curtis

Song of the Day

The Diver
Simeon Nathanael Davis
Unlikely Scenario
Hendrik Müller

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.