Home » Musicians » Discography » Golightly


Golightly by Florian Ross
buy album

Florian Ross

Label: Double Moon
Released: 2013
Views: 1,061

Track Listing

01. Beyond The Sea (Trenet); 02. Speak Low (Weill); 03. Sing Sing (Ross/von Eichel); 04. Moonlight in Vermont (Suessdorf/Blaeckburn); 05. Traveling...(Lackner/von Eichel); 06. Mean Red (Lackner/von Eichel); 07. Cages (von Eichel); 08. Tiffany Epiphany(Ross/von Eichel); 09. Moon River (Mancini/Mercer).


Additional Personnel / Information

Anette von Eichel (voce); Florian Ross (organo); Jesse van Ruller (chitarra); John Hollenebeck (batteria); Jasper Blom (sassofoni, clarinetto).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Take That Back
Joan Hutton & Sue Orfield
A New Light
Eric Goletz
Blue Vision
Eric Person
Dancing Shadows
Tyler Mitchell
A Soft Day's Night
Bridge Of Flowers
The Larry Douglas Alltet
Soul In Plain Sight
Angelika Niescier & Alexander Hawkins

Song of the Day

Little Gold Fish
Darren Johnston
Last Tango at Stony Brook
Jonathan L Segal
Thomas Heflin
There Are Thorns
Eugenie Jones

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.