Home » Jazz Musicians » Discography » GoGo Penguin: Man Made Object

GoGo Penguin: Man Made Object

Label: Blue Note Records
Released: 2016
Views: 1,792

Track Listing

All Res; Unspeakable World; Branches Break; Weird Cat; Quiet Mind; Smarra; Initiate; GBFISYSIH; Surrender to Mountain; Protest.



Additional Personnel / Information

Chris Illingworth: piano; Nick Blacka: bass; Rob Turner: drums.


Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Shifting Sands
Avishai Cohen
Kate Wyatt
Day by Day
Dan Olivo

Song of the Day

Coffee and Cigarettes
Ariane Racicot
Last Kiss
Sal La Rocca
Opposite World
Michael Orenstein
Witch Touch
Shiri Zorn

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.