Home » Musicians » Discography » Four Sure

Four Sure

Four Sure by Roscoe Mitchell
buy album

Roscoe Mitchell

Label: Bocian Records
Released: 2020
Views: 458

Track Listing

One Sound Part I (Prelude Trio); One Sound Part II (Four Sure); One Sound Part III (Four Spirits); Second Sound (Double Dialogues); Third Sound (Two Trios); Trans (Love Terrain); For Love (Transport); Syberian (Love Train); Kochas Was (I Love You).


Roscoe Mitchell
saxophone, sopranino

Additional Personnel / Information

Qba Janicki: drums, percussion, electronics; Sławek Janicki: double bass; Jerzy Mazzoll: bass clarinet, metal clarinet



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Song of the Day

Meridian Odyssey
Free Spirit
Simon Deeley
Follow the Leader
William Flynn

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.