Forward Motion

Forward Motion by William Strickler
buy album

William Strickler

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2019
Duration: 00:51:55
Views: 336

Track Listing

Bird from the Night; N.F.G.; Cat's Paw; In Search Of; Break Down the Gates; The Difference Is (Night & Day); Stay On It!; Unending Wonder


William Strickler
bass, electric
Max Marsillo
Tommy Lehman
Ben Crowder
Kevin O'Neill
saxophone, tenor

Album Description

Making minds and bodies move since 2018, Waves de Aché is the musical journey of a couple Ohio boys raised on rock and hip-hop, who studied jazz and then fell in love with the music of Cuba. Rooted in tradition, yet looking to the future, Waves de Aché stays true to themselves while diving deep into the multitude of musical cultures across the Americas.


Album uploaded by William Strickler

Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.