Follow the Signs

Follow the Signs by Diego Figueiredo
buy album

Diego Figueiredo

Label: Arbors Records
Released: 2022
Views: 181

Track Listing

Follow the Signs; Infinite; Dear John; Delicate Samba; Jobim Forever; Misty; Our Friends; Samba in New Orleans; My Home; Five Times; Sobre as Aguas; Imagination.


Diego Figueiredo
guitar, acoustic
Marcilio Garcetti



Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.