Home » Musicians » Discography » Eternally Even

Eternally Even

Eternally Even by Jim James
buy album

Jim James

Label: ATO
Released: 2016
Views: 837

Track Listing

Hide in Plain Sight; Same Old Lie; Here in Spirit; World’s Smiling Now; We Ain’t Getting Any Younger Pt. 1; We Ain’t Getting Any Younger Pt. 2; True Nature; In the Moment; Eternally Even.


Jim James
voice / vocals

Additional Personnel / Information

Jim James: bass, guitar, keyboards, organ, programming, synthesizer, vocals; Blake Mills: bass, drums, synthesizer; Brian Reitzell: drums; Kevin Ratterman: programming, synthesizer; Chris "Daddy" Dave: drums, percussion; David Stephen Givan: drums, percussion; Jim Keltner: drums, percussion; Rob Moose: strings, synthesizer; Shungudzo Kuyimba: vocals; Joan Shelley: vocals; Joseph Lorge: background vocals.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Stick Men
Jordan VanHemert
Burkhard Beins, John Butcher, Werner Dafeldecker
Ingrid Laubrock and Andy Milne

Song of the Day

Interpret It Well
Ches Smith
Battery Brain
Alex Lakusta
Coffee and Cigarettes
Ariane Racicot
Wheeler's Waltz
Jason Keiser

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.