Home » Musicians » Discography » Eternal Love

Eternal Love

Eternal Love by Roberto Ottaviano
buy album

Roberto Ottaviano

Label: Dodicilune
Released: 2018
Views: 1,128

Track Listing

Uhuru; African Marketplace; Chairman Mao; Mushi Mushi; Oasis; Questionable 2; Eternal Love; Your Lady; Until The Rain Comes.


Roberto Ottaviano
saxophone, soprano

Additional Personnel / Information

Roberto Ottaviano: sax soprano; Marco Colonna: clarinetto, clarinetto basso; Alexander Hawkins: pianoforte, Fender Rhodes, organo Hammond; Giovanni Maier: contrabbasso; Zeno De Rossi: batteria.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Noam Lemish
Happy Ever After
Fourth Function featuring The Phil Ware Trio
Ancient Africa
Nat Birchall
Lorraine's Lullabye
Anthony Wonsey
Bon Bon Paris
Oak Birches & Klaipėda Jazz Orchestra
A Love Sonnet For Billie Holiday
Wadada Leo Smith, Vijay Iyer & Jack DeJohnette

Song of the Day

Christian Pabst
Sol Y Luna
Carl Michel
Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.