Home » Musicians » Discography » Escapism



Escapism by Lisa Hilton
buy album

Lisa Hilton

Label: Ruby Slippers Productions
Released: 2017
Views: 4,451

Track Listing

Hot Summer Samba; Meltdown; Another Everyday Adventure; Too Hot; On a Clear Day; Mojave Moon; Zero Gravity; Escape Velocity Blues; 29 Palms; Utopia Cornucopia.


Additional Personnel / Information

Lisa Hilton: Piano; JD Allen: saxophone; Terell Stafford: trumpet and flugelhorn; Gregg August: bass; Rudy Royston: drums.


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Fredrik Rasten
Shadow Plays
Craig Taborn
Room 118
OSU Jazz Orchestra
Live at the Village Vanguard
Christian McBride & Inside Straight
My Astorian Queen
Martin Wind Quartet
Piano Blossoms
Marcos Ariel

Song of the Day

Deep, Dark and Blue
Rodrigo Faina
Juan Dhas
Let's Fall
Kristen Lee Sergeant
Javier García

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.