Home » Musicians » Discography » Elevenses


Elevenses by Daevid Allen
buy album

Daevid Allen

Label: Purple Pyramid
Released: 2016
Views: 1,154

Track Listing

TransloopThisMessage; Imagicknation; The Latest Curfew Craze; Kick That Habit Man; Secretary Of Lore; Alchemy; The Cold Stuffings Of November; Grasshopping; God's New Deal; Dim Sum In Alphabetical Order; Killer Honey; Under The YumYum Tree Café; Banana Construction


Additional Personnel / Information

Daevid Allen: word, vocals; guitars; Trey Sabatelli: drums; Paul Sears: drums; Don Falcone; keyboards; Michael Clare: bass



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

The Cave of Winds
Tony Malaby
Don't Look Back
Bernie Senensky Quartet/Quintet
Take That Back
Joan Hutton & Sue Orfield
A New Light
Eric Goletz
Blue Vision
Eric Person
Dancing Shadows
Tyler Mitchell

Song of the Day

Break The Chains
Greg Dayton
Mon Chéri
Juliet Varnedoe
Little Gold Fish
Darren Johnston
Last Tango at Stony Brook
Jonathan L Segal

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.