Electric Ascension

Rova Saxophone Quartet

Label: Rogue Art
Released: 2016
Views: 1,207


Disc 1 (DVD): Electric Ascension; Cleaning The Mirror; Disc 2 (Blu-Ray): Electric Ascension; Disc 3 (CD): Electric Ascension.


Additional Personnel / Information

Bruce Ackley: soprano saxophone; Steve Adams: alto saxophone; Larry Ochs: tenor saxophone; Jon Raskin: baritone saxophone; Chris Brown: electronics; Nels Cline: electric guitar; Hamid Drake: drums; Fred Frith: electric bass; Carla Kihlstedt: violin, electronics; Rob Mazurek: cornet, electronics; Ikue Mori: electronics; Jenny Scheinman: violin.

Album Review(s)

Post a comment about this album


Album Discography

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.