Home » Jazz Musicians » Discography » Earth Leaps Up

Earth Leaps Up

Label: Elsewhere
Released: 2020
Views: 635


Dousing; Tessellate; Sightlines; Gravity; Upstream; Shadow's Hue; Faces; Mirror and Echo; Earth Leaps Up.


Additional Personnel / Information

Robyn Jacob: piano, vocal; Elisa Thorn: harp, vocal.

Album Review(s)

Post a comment about this album


Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.