Home » Musicians » Discography » Dream of - - - -

Dream of - - - -

buy album

Kalaparush Maurice McIntyre

Label: CIMP Records
Released: 2000
Views: 585

Track Listing



Additional Personnel / Information

Kalaparush Maurice McIntyre- tenor saxophone, flute; Michael Logan- bass; Pheeroan akLaff- drums.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Live At Fabrik
The Gil Evans Orchestra
I Am
Trio Plays Mingus
Bayard, Hulett, Lomax
Next to Silence
Next to Silence

Song of the Day

Blue Flower
Spiral Trio
We Met Once
Antonio Flinta
Red and Gold
Jimmy Haslip

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.