Don't Miss the Band

Márk Fenyves

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2019
Views: 519


1. Almost Forgotten 2. Easy Blues 3. Kids Tropical 4. Detective Suite 5. For my love 6. If it were the Blues 7. Happy Hours 8. Blues After Dusk 9. Under the Mississippi


Additional Personnel / Information

Mark Fenyves - Guitar Abel Mihalik - Drums Mark Miskolczi - Bass

Album Description

This is the correct link for buying: You can listen the full album on spotify:

Post a comment about this album


Album Discography

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.