Different Clocks

Different Clocks by Steel Bridge Trio
buy album

Steel Bridge Trio

Label: Relay
Released: 2015
Views: 649

Track Listing

Different Clocks; Montrose; Scraps; Some See Hope; In Times Like Those; Stone Trees.


Additional Personnel / Information

Aram Shelton: alto saxophone, bass clarinet; Safa Shokrai: bass; Tim Daisy: vibraphone, drums, compositions.



Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.