Day by Day

Label: Self-Produced
Released: 2022
Views: 105

Track Listing

Day By Day; I'm Walking; It Had to Be You; More; Time After Time; It's Only A Paper Moon; Sway; How Come You Do Me Like You Do; L.O.V.E; This Guy's in Love With You; Come By Me; All The Way.


Dan Olivo
voice / vocals
Joe Bagg
Garrett Smith
Kyle O'Donnell
saxophone, tenor
Renee Myara Cibelli
voice / vocals



Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.