Home » Musicians » Discography » Contemplation


Contemplation by Trudy Kerr
buy album

Trudy Kerr

Label: Jazzizit
Released: 2015
Views: 815

Track Listing

Glad To Be Unhappy; Tea For Two; Poppies; They Say It's Wonderful; Go Away Little Boy; Moment's Notice; Seconds; Sweet Surprise; Makin' Whoopee; My Foolish Heart; Save Me; Two Kites; Ruby My Dear; Happy Talk; In A Sentimental Mood.


Additional Personnel / Information

Trudy Kerr: vocals; Tom Cawley: piano; Geoff Gascoyne: bass; Steve Brown: drums; Sebastiaan De Krom: drums; Matt Home: drums; Dick Pearce: trumpet (9); Derek Nash: baritone saxophone (2); Ashley Slater: trombone (11); Jim Mullen: guitar (7); Mulgrew Miller: piano (1); Jan Lundgren: piano (4); Michael Garrick: piano (15); Juno String Quartet: strings (4, 12).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Unheimlich Manoeuvre
Jo Berger Myhre
Alessandro Bosetti
Code of Being
James Brandon Lewis Quartet
Beyond Here
Beth McKenna
Twelve Bass Tunes
Hernâni Faustino
Matthew Shipp

Song of the Day

Silver Lining
Kate Pass
Nick Adema
The Void
Zacc Harris
Golden Proportion
Mary Halvorson

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.