Home » Musicians » Discography » Cono di ombra e luce

Cono di ombra e luce

buy album

Mirio Cosottini

Released: 2009
Views: 504

Track Listing

01. After Machines; 02. Medusa; 03. Nuovi Topi ad Ur; 04. Jaquar e Aimèe; 05. Avvio; 06. Assenza; 07.ExMod2; 08. Si chinerà al vento.


Additional Personnel / Information

Luca Cartolari (live electronics, basso elettrico); Mirio Cosottini (tromba, tromba a coulisse, flicorno); Alessio Pisani (fagotto, contrabbasso).



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

The Meeting
Jimmy Branly Trio

Song of the Day

Meridian Odyssey
Free Spirit
Simon Deeley
Follow the Leader
William Flynn
My Way
Vincent Ding

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.