Home » Musicians » Discography » Click Track Jazz: Slave to the Machine Vols 1 & 2

Click Track Jazz: Slave to the Machine Vols 1 & 2

  no cover
buy album

Mark Guiliana

Label: Seed Music
Released: 2013
Views: 1,424

Track Listing

[Volume 1] 1. Belt Parkway; 2. Boxing Day; 3. Conglomorate; 4. Funkify Sesame Street; 5. Marshmallows; 6. Devotional; 7. Compression is Your Friend; 8. I Still Got It; 9. Ditty; 10. Oh Yeah; 11. Flypaper; 12. Solo Piece; 13. China Takes Over; 14. Stop I want To Get Off. [Volume 2] 1. 2012; 2. Neu Neu; 3. Giant Steps; 4. Waiting for the Computer to Take Over; 5. The Show Must Go On; 6. QY70; 7. Rotovibe; 8. Technocalypse; 9. Mark is Enough; 10. Special When Lit; 11. Superarc; 12. Neu Neu Blow; 13. I'll Face Ya 11:01.


Additional Personnel / Information

[Volume 1]: Mark Guiliana (batteria), Orlando Leflemming (contrabbasso), Jochen Rueckert (batteria), Matt Penman (contrabbasso), James Muller (chitarra), Donny McCaslin (sax tenore), James Muller (chitarra), Wayne Krantz (chitarra), Nate Wood (chitarra), Jeff Hanley (contrabbasso), Keith Carlock (batteria), Kristen Berardi (voce), Andrew Gander (batteria), Matt Clohesy (contrabbasso), Nate Wood (chitarra), Mark Shim (Ewi) [Volume 2]: Sean Wayland: tastiere, pianoforte, mixing. Con: Mark Guiliana (batteria), Keith Carlock (batteria), Orlando Leflemming (batteria), John Rueckert (batteria), Matt Penman (contrabbasso), Michael Valeanu (chitarra), Jeff Hanley (basso elettrico).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Montreal Jazz Trio
Montreal Jazz Trio
Sounds Good
Fryderyk HD
Prim and Primal
Adam Nolan
Boxed In
Daniel Casimir
Family Plan
Family Plan
What to Wear in the Dark
Kate McGarry + Keith Ganz Ensemble
Mirror Mirror
Eliane Elias

Song of the Day

Promise of Return
Lena Bloch
Turn Over
Giuseppe Millaci
My One and Only Love
Montreal Jazz Trio
Piotr Scholz

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.